Apollo CD
Apollo CD

Apollo CD

Regular price $15.00

This 10 song Compact Disc includes a digital download (320kbps MP3s and PDF booklet w/song lyrics), available shortly after purchase.

Format: Compact Disc
Total Run Time: 44min

Song List:
Fuzzle • Yucca Flat • Lovelands • Burn the Evidence • Stupid Old Man • Apollo • Tree Full of Bees • Semi-Precious •  Earthbound • The Unthinkable

There is a digital download included with this product. You will be presented with a download link on confirmation of payment.  In addition, you will be sent an SMS text to your phone or an email from delivery@shopify.com with the download link once your order is processed (up to 24hrs) - please add this email address to your safe senders list, or check your junk/spam folder if you do not receive it.